View Video

A CAPTCHA is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart" and is a type of challenge-response test used in computing to determine whether or not the user is human.

Solving CAPTCHAs by Software

CAPTCHAs are a real problem when it comes to automation, especially when doing SEO or having to do the same things repeatedly. Luckily, this is no longer an issue because our software can solve CAPTCHAs automatically. Blind people can also surf the web more easily while our software solves annoying captchas.
Solving Captchas By Software
Captcha Options

Simulating CAPTCHA services

Integration with any software that can already use CAPTCHA services is easy. Just simulate one of the services and GSA Captcha Breaker will act as that service, saving you a lot of time and money. The software will pay for itself in no time.

Add new CAPTCHA types

Adding new CAPTCHAs definitions is as easy as it can get. Load in CAPTCHAs of the same type, answer them correctly and the program will try to find the best algorithm to solve any CAPTCHA of that same type.
Captcha Sdk
Captcha Sdk Segmentation

Advanced CAPTCHA segmentation

There is so much to discover when it comes to solving CAPTCHAs by a KI/OCR. A lot of methods are in your SDK which makes it easy to improve existing captchas or train the software on your own imported captchas.

What can you Expect

Free Updates

Free Updates

All Updates are free. No extra costs for updates ever again. Buy once and use it forever.
Life time license

Life time license

No hidden costs or scheduled payments.
First Class Support

First Class Support

We are there for you almost the whole day. Just contact us via email or our webpage contact form. We have a huge community that helps you even if we are sleeping.
New features

New features

An update does not only come with bugfixes but almost always with new features.
Regluar Updates

Regluar Updates

There are several updates per month and new suggestions are welcome anytime.

Ein CAPTCHA ist englisches Akronym (Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart) und bedeutet übersetzt soviel wie "vollautomatischer öffentlicher Turing-Test zur Unterscheidung von Computern und Menschen". Wobei hier versucht wird herauszufinden ob der Benutzer ein Mensch oder ein Computer ist um letzteres von einem Bereich auszusperren.

CAPTCHAs mit Software lösen

CAPTCHAs sind ein echtes Problem, wenn es um Automatisierung geht. Besonders im SEO Bereich wo man oft viele Dinge wiederholt ist dies Problematisch. Glücklicherweise ist dies mit unserer Software kein Problem mehr, da CAPTCHAs automatisch gelöst werden. Auch für Sehbehinderte Menschen wird es leichter im Internet zu surfen, da unsere Software die lästige Captchas löst.
Solving Captchas By Software
Captcha Options

CAPTCHA-Dienste emulieren

Die Integration mit jeder Software, die bereits CAPTCHA-Dienste nutzen kann, ist sehr einfach. Emulieren Sie einfach einen den Captcha-Service und GSA Captcha Breaker wird als dieser fungieren und Sie sparen viel Geld. Die Software wird sich in kürzester Zeit amortisieren.

Neue CAPTCHAs hinzufügen

Das Hinzufügen neuer CAPTCHAs ist so einfach wie nur möglich. Lade in CAPTCHAs des gleichen Typs, beantworte sie korrekt und das Programm wird versuchen, den besten Algorithmus zu finden, um die CAPTCHAs desselben Typs zu lösen.
Captcha Sdk
Captcha Sdk Segmentation

CAPTCHA Segmentierung

Es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten die CAPTCHAs durch eine KI / OCR zu lösen. Viele Methoden sind im Programm vorhanden, die es einfach machen, bestehende CAPTCHAs zu verbessern oder die Software auf Ihren eigenen importierten CAPTCHAs zu trainieren.