View Video

Rank your Website

Everyone can improve their website ranking with our software. As long as you have the SEO strategy, we have the tool. Your mind and creativity is the only limit. Run as many projects simultaneously as you want and let GSA Search Engine Ranker handle the rest.
Search Engine Ranker
Live Backlinks

Review your Backlinks

Keep track of your created backlinks - create statistics, re-verify or update created links with fresh metrics. You can even have the software remove previously created links automatically (login, edit and remove posting).

Backlink Statistics

Review your backlink profile in diagrams and charts. Use these tools to keep track of your overall SEO strategy.
Statistic Graph
Project Input

Define Your Project

Once you choose the platforms you want to place links on, you are able to fill in important data for your project such as anchor texts, keywords, descriptions and more. Once done, you are almost ready to start.

Project Options

Each project can be configured to meet your backlinking needs. From custom CAPTCHA service setup to the behavior of link placement, you have full control - always.
Project Options
Project Filters

Project Filters

Choosing the right SEO strategy is very important and that's why we included many quality filters that allow the software to leave backlinks on websites that are actually worth it. Filters allow you to define the countries where links can be placed, the language the site should have or what ranking it has to be in.

Article Content Manager

Content is king and you can define all of your content needs with the article manager. Choose the option to let the program search the web for articles or use other external tools like GSA Content Generator to generate the content for you.
Article Manager
Spinner Setup

Spinner Setup

Many spinning services are integrated (APIs required) as well as an included internal spinner which can be used to make your content more unique.

E-Mail Setup

Import ready-made emails and let the program create accounts with them, verify links and start posting. All you have to do is set up a new email and even that can be automated.
Email Setup
External Api Access

External API Access

You will be able to access the most common APIs such as CAPTCHA services, indexing or spinning services and even rank checking APIs. You can control everything to fit your needs on a per project level.

Included Proxy Scraper

Proxies are used a lot in SEO for a good reason - to stay anonymous. Proxy options let you either import your paid proxies, use Proxy APIs to always let them auto update or simply let the program scrape its own proxies from thousands of included public proxy sources.
Proxy Scraper
Proxy Settings

Global Proxy Setup

Fine tune your proxy setup and define where to use proxies and what type. The program can even stop or restart the projects once it sees a proxy go good or bad.

Image CAPTCHA Services

CAPTCHAs are generated images with numbers and chars on them that are usually required by websites during the registration process. Captchas can be solved by humans manually, but it's easier letting a software answer CAPTCHAs or a third party CAPTCHA service. You can choose from more than 30 different CAPTCHA services and also arrange the order they should be solved.
Image Captcha Setup
Text Captcha Questions

Text CAPTCHA Questions

Even though the program comes with a database of many thousands of pre-filled text-questions, you can define additional text CAPTCHA services to let them answer the questions automatically. You can also record the questions and answer them yourself so the software knows the answer next time it sees the same question.

Indexing Services

A backlink is only worth it if it is seen and indexed by search engines. There are many indexing services to choose from or you can simply use an indexing software like the one we offer. Using an external indexer is not required because links can get indexed naturally, but might require more time.
Indexing
Filter Lists

Global Blacklist Filter

Make sure your links are not placed on malware infected sites or sites with a bad reputation. The global filter is updated at the interval of your choice and will check to make sure the website you're submitting a backlink to, isn't on the blacklist.

Advanced Settings

Still not satisfied with all the options and settings? Feel free to configure things even further with the advanced options where you can change almost everything the software does. It even comes with its own script language that you can use to code your own platforms.
Advanced Settings
Footprint Studio

Footprint Studio

Easily find new footprints that the software will use when searching for websites via the search engines. The program automatically analyses known sites from the same type and offers possible new found footprints.

What can you Expect

Free Updates

Free Updates

All Updates are free. No extra costs for updates ever again. Buy once and use it forever.
Life time license

Life time license

No hidden costs or scheduled payments.
First Class Support

First Class Support

We are there for you almost the whole day. Just contact us via email or our webpage contact form. We have a huge community that helps you even if we are sleeping.
New features

New features

An update does not only come with bugfixes but almost always with new features.
Regluar Updates

Regluar Updates

There are several updates per month and new suggestions are welcome anytime.

Video ansehen

Webseiten-Position verbessern

Jeder kann die Position (Ranking) seiner Webseite mit unserer Software verbessern. Sie haben die SEO-Strategie, wir haben die Software. Erstellen und starten Sie so viele Projekte gleichzeitig wie Sie möchten und überlassen Sie GSA Search Engine Ranker den Rest.
Search Engine Ranker
Live Backlinks

Überprüfen Sie Ihre Backlinks

Behalten Sie Ihre erstellten Backlinks im Auge. Erstellen Sie Statistiken, überprüfen oder aktualisieren Sie erstellte Links mit neuen Metriken. Sie können sogar zuvor erstellte Links automatisch löschen lassen (anmelden, bearbeiten und entfernen).

Backlink-Statistik

Überprüfen Sie Ihr Backlink-Profil in Diagrammen und Statistiken. Die richtigen Tools, um Ihre SEO-Strategie im Auge zu behalten.
Statistic Graph
Project Input

SEO-Strategie definieren

Sobald Sie die Plattformen ausgewählt haben, auf denen Sie Links platzieren möchten, können Sie wichtige Daten für Ihr Projekt eingeben, z. B. Ankertexte, Schlüsselwörter und Beschreibungen.

Backlinking-Anforderung

Jedes Projekt kann so konfiguriert werden, dass es Ihren Backlinking-Anforderungen entspricht. Vom benutzerdefinierten CAPTCHA-Service-Setup bis zum Verhalten der Link-Platzierung haben Sie die volle Kontrolle – Immer!
Project Options
Project Filters

SEO Filter

Die Auswahl der richtigen SEO-Strategie ist sehr wichtig und deshalb haben wir viele Qualitätsfilter integriert, die es der Software erlauben, Backlinks auf Websites zu hinterlassen, die es wirklich wert sind. Mithilfe von Filtern können Sie die Länder und die Sprachen definieren, in denen Links platziert werden sollen.

Artikel-Manager

Der Inhalt zählt – Sie können alles für die Artikel frei definieren. Sie können selbst hier automatisch nach geeigneten Artikel suchen oder Programme, wie etwa GSA Content Generator, zur Erzeugung der Artikel heranziehen.
Article Manager
Spinner Setup

Spinner Setup

Viele sogenannte Spinning-Dienste wurden integriert (API-Keys erforderlich) sowie ein integrierter interner Spinner, der verwendet werden kann, um Ihre Inhalte einzigartiger zu gestalten.

E-Mail Einstellungen

Importieren Sie E-Mail-Daten oder lassen Sie das Programm E-Mail-Konten erstellen. Diese werden benötigt, um die Verifizierungslinks automatisch nach dem Registrieren auf Webseiten zu bestätigen.
Email Setup
External Api Access

External API Access

Sie können auf die gängigsten APIs zugreifen (z.B. CAPTCHA-Dienste, Indizierungs- oder Spinning-Dienste und sogar APIs zur Prüfung des Rankings). Sie können alles auf einer Projektebene steuern, um so auch verschiedene SEO-Strategien zu testen.

Automatische Proxy-Suche

Proxys werden aus gutem Grund sehr oft im SEO-Bereich verwendet – um anonym zu bleiben. Mit den Proxy-Optionen können Sie entweder Ihre eigenen Proxys importieren, APIs verwenden, um Proxys sie automatisch zu aktualisieren oder einfach zulassen, dass das Programm selber nach geeigneten Proxys in Tausenden von öffentlichen Quellen sucht.
Proxy Scraper
Proxy Settings

Proxy-Einstellungen

Optimieren Sie Ihr Proxy-Setup und definieren Sie, wo Proxys verwendet werden sollen. Das Programm kann die Projekte auch eigenhändig stoppen (alle Proxys defekt) bzw. neu starten (neue Proxys gefunden).

CAPTCHA-Dienste

CAPTCHAs sind computergenerierte Bilder mit Zahlen und Zeichen, die normalerweise während der Registrierung von Webseiten benötigt werden. CAPTCHAs können manuell gelöst werden. Es ist jedoch einfacher, eine Software CAPTCHAs lösen zu lassen oder einen CAPTCHA-Dienst eines Drittanbieters zu benutzen. Sie können aus mehr als 30 verschiedenen CAPTCHA-Diensten wählen und auch die Reihenfolge festlegen, in der sie benutzt werden sollen.
Image Captcha Setup
Text Captcha Questions

Text-CAPTCHA-Fragen

Obwohl das Programm eine Datenbank mit vielen tausend vordefinierten Fragen und Antworten enthält, können Sie zusätzliche Text-CAPTCHA-Dienste definieren, damit diese Fragen automatisch beantworten werden können. Fragen können auch aufgezeichnet und selbst später selbst beantworten werden, damit die Software die Antwort für künftige Arbeiten kennt.

Indizierungsdienste

Ein Backlink ist nur dann von Bedeutung, wenn er von Suchmaschinen gesehen und indiziert wird. Es stehen viele Indizierungs-Dienste zur Auswahl die dies bewerkstelligen. Sie können aber auch einfach eine Indexierungs-Software wie die von uns angebotene verwenden.
Indexing
Filter Lists

Webseiten-Filter

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Links nicht auf, mit Malware infizierten Webseiten oder auf Webseiten mit schlechter Reputation platziert werden. Die globale Filterliste wird in einem Intervall Ihrer Wahl aktualisiert und überprüft, ob die Webseite, zu der Sie einen Backlink senden, nicht auf der Blackliste steht.

Erweiterte Einstellungen

Immer noch nicht mit allen Optionen und Einstellungen zufrieden? Fühlen Sie sich frei, Dinge noch weiter zu konfigurieren mit den erweiterten Optionen. Hier können Sie fast alles ändern, was die Software macht. Sie haben selbst die Möglichkeit mit der Skriptsprache neue Module zu erstellen.
Advanced Settings
Footprint Studio

Footprint Studio

Finden Sie leicht neue Wortgruppen und Suchbegriffe, die die Software dabei unterstützt neue Webseiten zu finden auf denen Sie Ihre Links platzieren können. Das Programm analysiert automatisch bekannte Webseiten vom selben Typ und zeigt mögliche neue Suchbeispiele an.

Was können Sie erwarten?

Kostenlose Updates

Kostenlose Updates

Alle Updates sind kostenlos. Keine Extrakosten – Einmal kaufen und für immer benutzen.
Lizenz auf Lebenszeit

Lizenz auf Lebenszeit

Keine versteckten Kosten und kein Abo.
Erstklassiger Support

Erstklassiger Support

Wir sind immer für Sie erreichbar. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Kontaktformular. Wir haben eine große Gemeinschaft die Ihnen auch dann hilft, wenn wir nicht im Büro sind.
Neue Funktionen

Neue Funktionen

Ein Produktupdate beinhaltet nicht nur Korrekturen, sondern weitaus häufiger neue Funktionalitäten.
Regelmäßige Updates

Regelmäßige Updates

Abhängig vom Produkt erfolgt eine Aktualisierung mehrmals pro Monat oder Woche.